November 2018 - November 2018

Ending Racism Movie
11/16/2018 (Fri)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Calling All Singers! Missi Gaia UU Concert Rehearsal
11/17/2018 (Sat)     9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Day
11/18/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 1:00 pm
UU 101
11/18/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

November 2018 - November 2018

Walks in the Wissahickon
11/19/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walks in the Wissahickon
11/22/2018 (Thu)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Humanist Group (PUSH)
11/25/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm

November 2018 - December 2018

Walks in the Wissahickon
11/26/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
11/26/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon
11/29/2018 (Thu)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Leaf Raking Day! SAVE THE DATE
12/01/2018 (Sat)     9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
12/02/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUUbox
12/02/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
12/02/2018 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

December 2018 - December 2018

Walks in the Wissahickon
12/03/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10