Oct 2017

Dialogue on Tuesday (Previously known as “Meditation & Dialogue.”)
10/17/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
10/17/2017 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Intergen Drumming Circle
10/18/2017 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
10/19/2017 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
10/19/2017 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Book Group: Friday Morning
10/20/2017 (Fri)     10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Choir Rehearsal
10/20/2017 (Fri)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
10th Annual Diwali Celebration
10/21/2017 (Sat)     6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
USG's Stained Glass Window Plan & Presentation
10/22/2017 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
10/23/2017 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
10/23/2017 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dialogue on Tuesday (Previously known as “Meditation & Dialogue.”)
10/24/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Intergen Drumming Circle
10/25/2017 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
10/26/2017 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
10/26/2017 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10