July 2018

Guided Sanctuary and Black History Tour: the Church of the Advocate-please note time change
07/21/2018 (Sat)     1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
New Member Orientation
07/22/2018 (Sun)     9:30 am - 10:15 am
New Member Signing Ceremony
07/22/2018 (Sun)     10:30 am - 11:30 am
What We Learned at UU General Assembly
07/22/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
07/23/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
Educator's Book Group: "So You Want to Talk About Race" #3 in a Three-Part Series
07/24/2018 (Tue)     5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
07/26/2018 (Thu)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
Lughnasadh Celebration
07/29/2018 (Sun)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
07/30/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 11:00 am

August 2018

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
08/01/2018 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Racism Book/Study Group- Moved to 1st Wed this month
08/01/2018 (Wed)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
08/02/2018 (Thu)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
Meditation-First Sunday
08/05/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
08/05/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
08/06/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10