July 2017

New Member Signing Ceremony
07/23/2017 (Sun)     10:30 am - 11:30 am
Humanist Group (PUSH)
07/23/2017 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Examining White Privilege
07/23/2017 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
07/24/2017 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lughnasadh Celebration
07/30/2017 (Sun)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 2017

Meditation-First Sunday
08/06/2017 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
08/06/2017 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Finding Our Roots
08/07/2017 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
08/10/2017 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
08/11/2017 (Fri)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
UU 101, RSVP if planning to attend
08/13/2017 (Sun)     9:00 am - 10:15 am
Meditation-Second Sunday
08/13/2017 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Open Small Group
08/13/2017 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
08/14/2017 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
08/15/2017 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10