April 2019 - April 2019

Social Justice Coffee Hour
04/21/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
UU 101
04/21/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

April 2019 - April 2019

CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
04/22/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
04/23/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
New Member Signing Ceremony
04/28/2019 (Sun)     10:30 am - 11:30 am
Humanist Group (PUSH)
04/28/2019 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm

April 2019 - May 2019

Tuesday Dialogue
04/30/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
05/01/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
05/05/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUUbox
05/05/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
05/05/2019 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

May 2019 - May 2019

EarthSpirit Circle
05/06/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
05/07/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
05/09/2019 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Caregiver Support Group
05/10/2019 (Fri)     11:00 am - 1:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10