May 2018

Men's Group
05/15/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Ending Racism Movie of the Month
05/16/2018 (Wed)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
05/17/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
05/17/2018 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Choir Rehearsal
05/17/2018 (Thu)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Book Group: Friday Morning
05/18/2018 (Fri)     10:30 am - 12:30 pm
UU 101
05/20/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Youth Group
05/20/2018 (Sun)     6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
05/21/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dialogue
05/22/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
05/24/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
05/24/2018 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Choir Rehearsal
05/24/2018 (Thu)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
05/27/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
05/28/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10