Apr 2018

UUs for Justice and Peace in Israel and Palestine (UUJPIP)
04/15/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:30 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
04/17/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
04/17/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
04/23/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
04/24/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

May 2018

Meditation and Dialogue at USG
05/01/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation-First Sunday
05/06/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
05/06/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Finding Our Roots
05/07/2018 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
05/08/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
05/10/2018 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
05/11/2018 (Fri)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
UU 101
05/13/2018 (Sun)     9:00 am - 10:15 am
Meditation-Second Sunday
05/13/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
05/14/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10