November 2019

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
11/06/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
11/10/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

December 2019

Meditation-First Sunday
12/01/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
12/01/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
12/04/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
12/08/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

January 2020

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
01/01/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-First Sunday
01/05/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
01/05/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
01/12/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 2020

Meditation-First Sunday
02/02/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
02/02/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
02/05/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
02/09/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 2020

Meditation-First Sunday
03/01/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10