Jan 2018

Choir Rehearsal
01/26/2018 (Fri)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
New Member Signing Ceremony
01/28/2018 (Sun)     10:30 am - 11:30 am
Nature Walking at Valley Green
01/29/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dialogue on Tuesday (Previously known as “Meditation & Dialogue.”)
01/30/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Intergen Drumming Circle
01/31/2018 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Feb 2018

Nature Walking at Valley Green
02/01/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
02/01/2018 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Choir Rehearsal
02/02/2018 (Fri)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Meditation-First Sunday
02/04/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
02/04/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
02/05/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Finding Our Roots
02/05/2018 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Dialogue on Tuesday (Previously known as “Meditation & Dialogue.”)
02/06/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Intergen Drumming Circle
02/07/2018 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
02/08/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10