August 2018

Men's Group
08/21/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

September 2018

Meditation-First Sunday
09/02/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
09/02/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
09/09/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
09/10/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
09/18/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

October 2018

Meditation-First Sunday
10/07/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
10/07/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
10/08/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
10/14/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Men's Group
10/16/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

November 2018

Meditation-First Sunday
11/04/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
11/04/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
11/11/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
11/12/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10