August 2019

Tuesday Dialogue
08/06/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
08/07/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
08/11/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Tuesday Dialogue
08/13/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
08/20/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
08/27/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

September 2019

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
09/01/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
09/01/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
09/03/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
09/04/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
09/08/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

October 2019

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
10/02/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
10/06/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
10/06/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
10/13/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
10 11 12 13 14