May 2019

EarthSpirit Circle
05/06/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
05/07/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
05/08/2019 (Wed)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
05/09/2019 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Caregiver Support Group
05/10/2019 (Fri)     11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
05/10/2019 (Fri)     2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
05/12/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Open Small Group Ministry Group
05/12/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
05/14/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Social Justice Coffee Hour
05/19/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
UU 101
05/19/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
05/21/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
05/26/2019 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
05/27/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
05/28/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19