May 2020

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
05/03/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
05/03/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
05/06/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
05/10/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 2020

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
06/03/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
06/07/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
06/07/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
06/14/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

July 2020

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
07/01/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
07/05/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
07/05/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
07/12/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

August 2020

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
08/02/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
08/02/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
08/05/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19