May 2018

Humanist Group (PUSH)
05/27/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
05/28/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
05/28/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dialogue on Tuesday
05/29/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Intergen Drumming Circle
05/30/2018 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
05/31/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
05/31/2018 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Choir Rehearsal
05/31/2018 (Thu)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Jun 2018

Meditation-First Sunday
06/03/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
06/03/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
06/04/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Finding Our Roots
06/04/2018 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Dialogue on Tuesday
06/05/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Intergen Drumming Circle
06/06/2018 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
06/07/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19