March 2019

Meditation-First Sunday
03/03/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
03/03/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group-Note New Day and Time
03/06/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
03/10/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Men's Group
03/19/2019 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

April 2019

Needle Exchange-a handwork group-Note New Day and Time
04/03/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-First Sunday
04/07/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
04/07/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
04/14/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Men's Group
04/16/2019 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

May 2019

Needle Exchange-a handwork group-Note New Day and Time
05/01/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-First Sunday
05/05/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
05/05/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
05/12/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Men's Group
05/21/2019 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19