February 2020

Meditation-First Sunday
02/02/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
02/02/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
02/09/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange
02/10/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

March 2020

Meditation-First Sunday
03/01/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
03/01/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
03/08/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange
03/09/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

April 2020

Meditation-First Sunday
04/05/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
04/05/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
04/12/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange
04/13/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

May 2020

Meditation-First Sunday
05/03/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
05/03/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
05/10/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19