May 2020

Meditation-First Sunday
05/03/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
05/03/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
05/10/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
05/11/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jun 2020

Meditation-First Sunday
06/07/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
06/07/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
06/08/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
06/14/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

Jul 2020

Meditation-First Sunday
07/05/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
07/05/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
07/12/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
07/13/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Aug 2020

Meditation-First Sunday
08/02/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
08/02/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
08/09/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19