July 2018

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
07/04/2018 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
07/05/2018 (Thu)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
UUMAC-Unitarian Universalist Mid-Atlantic Community
07/08/2018 - 07/14/2018 (Sun)     All Day
Meditation-Second Sunday
07/08/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
New Member Orientation
07/08/2018 (Sun)     9:30 am - 10:15 am
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
07/09/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
Educators Book Group: "So You Want to Talk About Race" #2 in a Three-Part Series
07/09/2018 (Mon)     5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
07/11/2018 (Wed)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
07/12/2018 (Thu)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
UU 101
07/15/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
07/16/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
Men's Group
07/17/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
07/19/2018 (Thu)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
New Member Signing Ceremony
07/22/2018 (Sun)     10:30 am - 11:30 am
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
07/23/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10