September 2018

Nurturing Kindness: A New Mindfulness Meditation Program
09/23/2018 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
09/24/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
09/25/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ERC September Movie of the Month
09/28/2018 (Fri)     7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Nurturing Kindness: A New Mindfulness Meditation Program
09/30/2018 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

October 2018

EarthSpirit Circle
10/01/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
10/02/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
10/03/2018 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
10/07/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
10/07/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Nurturing Kindness: A New Mindfulness Meditation Program
10/07/2018 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
10/09/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
10/10/2018 (Wed)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
10/11/2018 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Caregiver Support Group
10/12/2018 (Fri)     11:00 am - 1:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10