November 2018 - November 2018

Tuesday Dialogue
11/13/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
20th Annual Empty Bowl Dinner
11/14/2018 (Wed)     4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Ending Racism Movie of the Month
11/16/2018 (Fri)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Social Justice Coffee Hour
11/18/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
UU 101
11/18/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

November 2018 - November 2018

Tuesday Dialogue
11/20/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
11/25/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm

November 2018 - December 2018

CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
11/26/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
11/27/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
12/02/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUUbox
12/02/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
12/02/2018 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

December 2018 - December 2018

EarthSpirit Circle
12/03/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
12/04/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
12/05/2018 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10