Oct 2017

Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
10/01/2017 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Finding Our Roots
10/02/2017 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
10/03/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Justice and Gerrymandering- Cluster Workshop at USG
10/07/2017 (Sat)     9:00 am - 12:00 pm
UU 101
10/08/2017 (Sun)     9:00 am - 10:15 am
Meditation-Second Sunday
10/08/2017 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
10/09/2017 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
10/10/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
10/12/2017 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
10/13/2017 (Fri)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
UUs for Justice and Peace in Israel and Palestine (UUJPIP)
10/15/2017 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:30 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
10/17/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
10/17/2017 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Book Group: Friday Morning
10/20/2017 (Fri)     10:30 am - 12:30 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
10/23/2017 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10