Nov 2017

Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
11/16/2017 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Choir Rehearsal
11/17/2017 (Fri)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Gayborhood Strolling Tour
11/18/2017 (Sat)     10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Fall Community Day
11/19/2017 (Sun)     9:00 am - 1:00 pm
UUs for Justice and Peace in Israel and Palestine (UUJPIP)
11/19/2017 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
11/20/2017 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dialogue on Tuesday (Previously known as “Meditation & Dialogue.”)
11/21/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
11/21/2017 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Intergen Drumming Circle
11/22/2017 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
11/23/2017 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
11/23/2017 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Choir Rehearsal
11/24/2017 (Fri)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
11/27/2017 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
11/27/2017 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dialogue on Tuesday (Previously known as “Meditation & Dialogue.”)
11/28/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10