October 2018

Exploring Elderhood
10/12/2018 (Fri)     2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
10/14/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Open Small Group Ministry Group
10/14/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Nurturing Kindness: A New Mindfulness Meditation Program
10/14/2018 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
10/16/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
10/16/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Rebuilding Together Philadelphia
10/19/2018 - 10/20/2018 (Fri)     All Day
UU 101
10/21/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Nurturing Kindness: A New Mindfulness Meditation Program
10/21/2018 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
10/22/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
10/23/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
10/28/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Samhain Celebration
10/28/2018 (Sun)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
10/30/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

November 2018

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
11/04/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10