August 2018

Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
08/20/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
Men's Group
08/21/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
08/23/2018 (Thu)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
08/27/2018 (Mon)     9:00 am - 11:00 am
Nature Walking at Valley Green- note new summer time
08/30/2018 (Thu)     9:00 am - 11:00 am

September 2018

Meditation-First Sunday
09/02/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
09/02/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Finding Our Roots
09/03/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
09/05/2018 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
09/05/2018 (Wed)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
09/09/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Men's Group
09/18/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

October 2018

Finding Our Roots
10/01/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
10/03/2018 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-First Sunday
10/07/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10