November 2018

Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
11/04/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
EarthSpirit Circle
11/05/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
11/06/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
11/07/2018 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
11/08/2018 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Caregiver Support Group
11/09/2018 (Fri)     11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
11/09/2018 (Fri)     2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
11/11/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Open Small Group Ministry Group
11/11/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
11/13/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
11/14/2018 (Wed)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
UU 101
11/18/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
11/20/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
11/20/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
11/25/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10