Nov 2017

Meditation and Dialogue at USG
11/21/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
11/21/2017 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
11/27/2017 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
11/28/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dec 2017

Meditation-First Sunday
12/03/2017 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
12/03/2017 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Finding Our Roots
12/04/2017 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
12/05/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Exploring Elderhood
12/08/2017 (Fri)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
UU 101
12/10/2017 (Sun)     9:00 am - 10:15 am
Meditation-Second Sunday
12/10/2017 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
12/11/2017 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
12/12/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
12/14/2017 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
UUs for Justice and Peace in Israel and Palestine (UUJPIP)
12/17/2017 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10