June 2017

Book Group
06/16/2017 (Fri)     10:30 am - 12:30 pm
UUs for Justice and Peace in Israel and Palestine (UUJPIP)
06/18/2017 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:30 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
06/20/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
06/20/2017 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
New Small Group
06/21/2017 (Wed)     10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
06/25/2017 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm

July 2017

Meditation-First Sunday
07/02/2017 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
07/02/2017 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
UU Mid-Atlantic Community Summer Institute
07/09/2017 - 07/15/2017 (Sun)     All Day
UU 101
07/09/2017 (Sun)     9:00 am - 10:15 am
Meditation-Second Sunday
07/09/2017 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Open Small Group
07/09/2017 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Needle Exchange
07/10/2017 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
UUs for Justice and Peace in Israel and Palestine (UUJPIP)
07/16/2017 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:30 pm
New Member Orientation
07/17/2017 (Mon)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10