December 2018

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
12/05/2018 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
12/05/2018 (Wed)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
12/09/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Men's Group
12/18/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Winter Solstice Celebration
12/23/2018 (Sun)     6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

January 2019

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
01/02/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-First Sunday
01/06/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
01/06/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
01/09/2019 (Wed)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
01/13/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Men's Group
01/15/2019 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

February 2019

Meditation-First Sunday
02/03/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
02/03/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
02/06/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
02/10/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10