June 2018

Ordination Celebration Dinner for Connie Simon
06/09/2018 (Sat)     5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
06/10/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Open Small Group Ministry Group
06/10/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
06/11/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dialogue
06/12/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Social Justice Council Meeting and Potluck
06/13/2018 (Wed)     6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
06/14/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
06/14/2018 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
06/14/2018 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Choir Rehearsal
06/14/2018 (Thu)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Book Group: Friday Morning
06/15/2018 (Fri)     10:30 am - 12:30 pm
UU 101
06/17/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
06/18/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dialogue
06/19/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
06/19/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10