Jan 2018

Men's Group
01/16/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
UUs for Justice and Peace in Israel and Palestine (UUJPIP)
01/21/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:30 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
01/22/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
01/23/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
01/30/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Feb 2018

Meditation-First Sunday
02/04/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
02/04/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Finding Our Roots
02/05/2018 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
02/06/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
02/08/2018 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
02/09/2018 (Fri)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
UU 101
02/11/2018 (Sun)     9:00 am - 10:15 am
Meditation-Second Sunday
02/11/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
02/12/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
02/13/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10