Dec 2017

Nature Walking at Valley Green
12/21/2017 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
12/21/2017 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Choir Rehearsal
12/22/2017 (Fri)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
12/25/2017 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
12/25/2017 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dialogue on Tuesday (Previously known as “Meditation & Dialogue.”)
12/26/2017 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Intergen Drumming Circle
12/27/2017 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
12/28/2017 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
12/28/2017 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Choir Rehearsal
12/29/2017 (Fri)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Jan 2018

Nature Walking at Valley Green
01/01/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Finding Our Roots
01/01/2018 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Dialogue on Tuesday (Previously known as “Meditation & Dialogue.”)
01/02/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Intergen Drumming Circle
01/03/2018 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
01/04/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10