April 2018

Nature Walking at Valley Green
04/16/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dialogue
04/17/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
04/17/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Ending Racism Movie of the Month
04/18/2018 (Wed)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
04/19/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mindfulness Meditation with Rev. Kent
04/19/2018 (Thu)     5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Choir Rehearsal
04/19/2018 (Thu)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Book Group: Friday Morning
04/20/2018 (Fri)     10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Annual Service Auction
04/21/2018 (Sat)     5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
OWL Grades 10-12
04/22/2018 (Sun)     10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
04/22/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
04/23/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
04/23/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dialogue
04/24/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
04/26/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10