February 2019 - February 2019

Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
02/10/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Open Small Group Ministry Group
02/10/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

February 2019 - February 2019

Racism Book/Study Group
02/11/2019 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
02/12/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
02/14/2019 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Social Justice Coffee Hour
02/17/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
UU 101
02/17/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

February 2019 - February 2019

Tuesday Dialogue
02/19/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
02/24/2019 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm

February 2019 - March 2019

CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
02/25/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Dialogue
02/26/2019 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
03/03/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUUbox
03/03/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
03/03/2019 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

March 2019 - March 2019

EarthSpirit Circle
03/04/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10