February 2018

Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
02/04/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
02/09/2018 (Fri)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
UU 101
02/11/2018 (Sun)     9:00 am - 10:15 am
Meditation-Second Sunday
02/11/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange
02/12/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
UUs for Justice and Peace in Israel and Palestine (UUJPIP)
02/18/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:30 pm
Men's Group
02/20/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

March 2018

Meditation-First Sunday
03/04/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
03/04/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
03/09/2018 (Fri)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
UU 101
03/11/2018 (Sun)     9:00 am - 10:15 am
Meditation-Second Sunday
03/11/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange
03/12/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
UUs for Justice and Peace in Israel and Palestine (UUJPIP)
03/18/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:30 pm
Men's Group
03/20/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10