Feb 2018

UUs for Justice and Peace in Israel and Palestine (UUJPIP)
02/18/2018 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:30 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
02/20/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Group
02/20/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
CAMI (Citizens Against Mass Incarceration)
02/26/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
02/27/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mar 2018

Meditation-First Sunday
03/04/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
03/04/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Finding Our Roots
03/05/2018 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
03/06/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
03/08/2018 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
03/09/2018 (Fri)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
UU 101
03/11/2018 (Sun)     9:00 am - 10:15 am
Meditation-Second Sunday
03/11/2018 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
03/12/2018 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dialogue at USG
03/13/2018 (Tue)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10