May 2019

Meditation-First Sunday
05/05/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
05/05/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
05/08/2019 (Wed)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
05/12/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Men's Group
05/21/2019 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

June 2019

Meditation-First Sunday
06/02/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
06/02/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
06/05/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
06/05/2019 (Wed)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
06/09/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Men's Group
06/18/2019 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

July 2019

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
07/03/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditation-First Sunday
07/07/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
07/07/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meditation-Second Sunday
07/14/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10