July 2018

Nature Walking at Valley Green
07/09/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
07/12/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
07/13/2018 (Fri)     2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
New Member Orientation
07/15/2018 (Sun)     9:30 am - 10:30 am
UU 101
07/15/2018 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
07/16/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Group
07/17/2018 (Tue)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
07/19/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
New Member Signing Ceremony
07/22/2018 (Sun)     10:30 am - 11:30 am
Nature Walking at Valley Green
07/23/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
07/26/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lughnasadh Celebration
07/29/2018 (Sun)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
07/30/2018 (Mon)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm

August 2018

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
08/01/2018 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Nature Walking at Valley Green
08/02/2018 (Thu)     10:00 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10