July 2019

Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
07/11/2019 (Thu)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
07/11/2019 (Thu)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Caregiver Support Group
07/12/2019 (Fri)     11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
07/14/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Membership Orientation
07/14/2019 (Sun)     9:30 am - 10:15 am
Open Small Group Ministry Group
07/14/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
07/15/2019 (Mon)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
07/18/2019 (Thu)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
UU 101
07/21/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
07/22/2019 (Mon)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
07/22/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
07/25/2019 (Thu)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
New Member Signing Ceremony
07/28/2019 (Sun)     10:30 am - 11:30 am
Humanist Group (PUSH)
07/28/2019 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
07/29/2019 (Mon)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10