January 2020

Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
01/05/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
01/12/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 2020

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
02/02/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
02/02/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
02/05/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
02/09/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 2020

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
03/01/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
03/01/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
03/04/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
03/08/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 2020

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
04/01/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
04/05/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
04/05/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
04/12/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 2020

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
05/03/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10