July 2019

Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
07/04/2019 (Thu)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
UU Mid Atlantic Conference
07/07/2019 - 07/13/2019 (Sun)     All Day
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
07/07/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUUbox
07/07/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
07/07/2019 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
07/08/2019 (Mon)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Racism Book/Study Group
07/08/2019 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
07/10/2019 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
07/11/2019 (Thu)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Caregiver Support Group
07/12/2019 (Fri)     11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
07/14/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Open Small Group Ministry Group
07/14/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
07/15/2019 (Mon)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
07/18/2019 (Thu)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
UU 101
07/21/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9