September 2019

Racism Book/Study Group
09/09/2019 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
09/11/2019 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Everyday Spiritual Practices, Session 1
09/14/2019 (Sat)     10:30 am - 12:00 pm
POWER Local Organizing Committee Monthly Meeting
09/15/2019 (Sun)     9:00 am - 9:40 am
Social Justice Coffee Hour
09/15/2019 (Sun)     9:45 am - 10:25 am
Finding Your Way Home with Deborah Cooper
09/15/2019 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Rise Up Strong: A Radiant Retreat for Women Changemakers
09/21/2019 (Sat)     10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Finding Your Way Home with Deborah Cooper
09/22/2019 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Finding Your Way Home with Deborah Cooper
09/29/2019 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

October 2019

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
10/02/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
10/06/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUU Box
10/06/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
10/06/2019 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
EarthSpirit Circle
10/07/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
10/09/2019 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9