May 2019

Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
05/13/2019 (Mon)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Racism Book/Study Group
05/13/2019 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
05/16/2019 (Thu)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Small Group Ministry Group for Visitors and New Members with Rev. Kent
05/16/2019 (Thu)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Book Group: Friday Morning
05/17/2019 (Fri)     10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Welcoming the Spring - A Day of Silent Meditation
05/18/2019 (Sat)     12:00 am
New Hope Celebrates Pride Parade
05/18/2019 (Sat)     11:00 am - 1:30 pm

05/19/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Social Justice Coffee Hour
05/19/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
USG Annual Meeting
05/19/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
05/20/2019 (Mon)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Annual Lingelbach Dinner for Students
05/22/2019 (Wed)     3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
05/23/2019 (Thu)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Sanctuary Families Fundraiser Dinner
05/24/2019 (Fri)     6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
05/26/2019 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10