March 2019

Volunteerism: A Greater Philly Cluster workshop
03/16/2019 (Sat)     9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Social Justice Coffee Hour
03/17/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
UU 101
03/17/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Mindful Living with Deborah Cooper
03/17/2019 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
03/18/2019 (Mon)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
03/21/2019 (Thu)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sanctuary Families Fundraiser Dinner
03/22/2019 (Fri)     6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
03/24/2019 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Mindful Living with Deborah Cooper
03/24/2019 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
03/25/2019 (Mon)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
03/25/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
03/28/2019 (Thu)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Church Dinner - Registration now open!
03/30/2019 (Sat)     5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mindful Living with Deborah Cooper
03/31/2019 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

April 2019

Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
04/01/2019 (Mon)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10