November 2019

Humanist Group (PUSH)
11/24/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Breathe-Mindfulness Class
11/24/2019 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
11/28/2019 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

December 2019

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
12/01/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUU Box
12/01/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
12/01/2019 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Breathe-Mindfulness Class
12/01/2019 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
EarthSpirit Circle
12/02/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
12/04/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
12/05/2019 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
12/08/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Breathe-Mindfulness Class
12/08/2019 (Sun)     5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
12/09/2019 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
12/11/2019 (Wed)     7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
12/12/2019 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10