April 2019

Open Small Group Ministry Group
04/14/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
04/15/2019 (Mon)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
04/18/2019 (Thu)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
Book Group: Friday Morning
04/19/2019 (Fri)     10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Social Justice Coffee Hour
04/21/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
UU 101
04/21/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
04/22/2019 (Mon)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
04/22/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
04/25/2019 (Thu)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
UUPLAN Annual Meeting-SAVE THE DATE
04/26/2019 - 04/27/2019 (Fri)     12:00 am
Sanctuary Families Fundraiser Dinner
04/26/2019 (Fri)     6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Member Signing Ceremony
04/28/2019 (Sun)     10:30 am - 11:30 am
Humanist Group (PUSH)
04/28/2019 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Philadelphia Interfaith Walk for Peace and Reconciliation
04/28/2019 (Sun)     2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Winter Start Time
04/29/2019 (Mon)     10:00 am - 11:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10