November 2019

Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
11/10/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
11/13/2019 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

December 2019

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
12/01/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
12/01/2019 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
EarthSpirit Circle
12/02/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
12/04/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
12/08/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
12/11/2019 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

January 2020

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
01/01/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
01/05/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
01/05/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
EarthSpirit Circle
01/06/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
01/08/2020 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
01/12/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 2020

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
02/02/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9