February 2020

Engage the BLUU Box
02/02/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
02/02/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
EarthSpirit Circle
02/03/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
02/05/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
02/06/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
02/09/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Racism Book/Study Group
02/10/2020 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
02/12/2020 (Wed)     7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
02/13/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
02/14/2020 (Fri)     2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
POWER Local Organizing Committee Monthly Meeting
02/16/2020 (Sun)     9:00 am - 9:40 am
Social Justice Coffee Hour
02/16/2020 (Sun)     9:45 am - 10:25 am
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
02/20/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
02/23/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
02/27/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10