August 2019

Caregiver Support Group
08/09/2019 (Fri)     11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
08/11/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Open Small Group Ministry Group
08/11/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
08/12/2019 (Mon)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
08/15/2019 (Thu)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
UU 101
08/18/2019 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
08/19/2019 (Mon)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
08/22/2019 (Thu)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
Humanist Group (PUSH)
08/25/2019 (Sun)     11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
08/26/2019 (Mon)     9:00 am - 10:00 am
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
08/26/2019 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Walks in the Wissahickon: Note Spring Start Time
08/29/2019 (Thu)     9:00 am - 10:00 am

September 2019

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
09/01/2019 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
09/01/2019 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
09/04/2019 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10