April 2020

Young Adult Small Group Ministry
04/08/2020 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
04/12/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 2020

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
05/03/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
05/03/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
EarthSpirit Circle
05/04/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
05/06/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
05/10/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
05/13/2020 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

June 2020

EarthSpirit Circle
06/01/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
06/03/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
06/07/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
06/07/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
06/10/2020 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
06/14/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am

July 2020

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
07/01/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9