March 2020

Humanist Group (PUSH)
03/22/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
03/26/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fundraising Dinner for FUMCOG Sanctuary Families
03/27/2020 (Fri)     6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

April 2020

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
04/01/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
04/02/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
04/05/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUU Box
04/05/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
04/05/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
EarthSpirit Circle
04/06/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
04/08/2020 (Wed)     7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
04/09/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
04/10/2020 (Fri)     2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
04/12/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Racism Book/Study Group
04/13/2020 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
04/16/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10