June 2020

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
06/03/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
06/07/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUU Box
06/07/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
06/07/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Racism Book/Study Group
06/08/2020 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Young Adult Small Group Ministry
06/10/2020 (Wed)     6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
06/14/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Social Justice Coffee Hour
06/21/2020 (Sun)     9:45 am - 10:25 am

July 2020

Needle Exchange-a handwork group
07/01/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Morning Meditation-First Sunday
07/05/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUU Box
07/05/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
07/05/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
07/12/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Racism Book/Study Group
07/13/2020 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

August 2020

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
08/02/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9