April 2020

POWER Local Organizing Committee Monthly Meeting
04/19/2020 (Sun)     9:00 am - 9:40 am
Social Justice Coffee Hour
04/19/2020 (Sun)     9:45 am - 10:25 am
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
04/23/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fundraising Dinner for FUMCOG Sanctuary Families
04/24/2020 (Fri)     6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Humanist Group (PUSH)
04/26/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
EarthSpirit Circle-early May meeting
04/27/2020 (Mon)     7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
04/30/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

May 2020

Morning Meditation-First Sunday
05/03/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Engage the BLUU Box
05/03/2020 (Sun)     12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Ending Racism Monthly Meeting
05/03/2020 (Sun)     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Needle Exchange-a handwork group
05/06/2020 (Wed)     1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
CAMI (Coalition Against Mass Incarceration)
05/07/2020 (Thu)     3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Exploring Elderhood
05/08/2020 (Fri)     2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Morning Meditation-Second Sunday
05/10/2020 (Sun)     9:15 am - 10:15 am
Racism Book/Study Group
05/11/2020 (Mon)     7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10