July 2024

Date Event/Time
Jul 23 (Tue)


Black Lives Matter Vigil
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Unitarian Society of Germantown)

Jul 26 (Fri)


We Stand with Ukraine Vigil
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Unitarian Society of Germantown)

Jul 30 (Tue)


Black Lives Matter Vigil
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Unitarian Society of Germantown)

August 2024

Date Event/Time
Aug 2 (Fri)


We Stand with Ukraine Vigil
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Unitarian Society of Germantown)

Aug 6 (Tue)


Black Lives Matter Vigil
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Unitarian Society of Germantown)

Aug 9 (Fri)


We Stand with Ukraine Vigil
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Unitarian Society of Germantown)

Aug 13 (Tue)


Black Lives Matter Vigil
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Unitarian Society of Germantown)

Aug 16 (Fri)


We Stand with Ukraine Vigil
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Unitarian Society of Germantown)

Aug 20 (Tue)


Black Lives Matter Vigil
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Unitarian Society of Germantown)

Aug 23 (Fri)


We Stand with Ukraine Vigil
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Unitarian Society of Germantown)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9