The members of the Nominating Committee are:

Cynthia Byron-Williford (thru FY19)
Alan Windle, Chair (thru FY19)
Rick Rodes (thru FY20)
Linda Brunn (thru FY20)
Shobhi Kanal (thru FY21)
Howard Silver (thru FY21)

NOTE: At the fall Annual Meeting on September 28, 2014, the congregation approved Amending Bylaws to Expand Nominating Committee. The change to the Bylaws expand the membership of the Nominating Committee to six members (from five) and stagger their terms so that two new members are elected each year (rather than all annual terms, with an entirely new Nominating Committee elected every year). The purpose is to allow the Nominating Committee to utilize learnings from their work in subsequent years, and to enable them to offer assistance in filling volunteer opportunities other than membership on the Board.