We look forward to hearing from you! To reach our minister or staff members, visit their profiles on our Staff page

Unitarian Society of Germantown (USG)
6511 Lincoln Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19119-3625
(215)844-1157 (voice mail)

Our Sunday service is at 10:30am.

General Information: usgadmin@usguu.org

Office hours:
Monday & Friday – 9:30 am – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday – 9:30 am – 3:30 pm

(closed on most regular holidays)

CHURCH STAFF

Rev. Kent Matthies, Ministerkmatthies@usguu.org

Minister Office hours:
Tuesday 9:30-11:30am & 1:30 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 9:30-11:30am
Friday 9:30-11:30 am & 1:30-4:00 pm

Gloria Guldager, Church Administrator-usgadmin@usguu.org

Carolyn Scott, Asst. Administrator (space requests and event announcements)communications@usguu.org

Ryan Hurd, Director of Spiritual Development  dsd@usguu.org

Office hours: Tuesday-Friday 10am-4pm. Please call the main church number, (215)844-1157, or email Ryan to make an appointment.

Mark Daugherty, Music Directormusicdirector@usguu.org

Carolyn Cotton, Rental Coordinatorrental@usguu.org

Rudy Sprinkle, Financial Secretarypledgesec@usguu.org

Mike Rogers, Sunday and Special Events Sexton – sexton@usguu.org

 

AFFILIATE ORGANIZATIONS 

Cooperative Nursery School 
6509 Lincoln Drive, 1st floor 
Philadelphia, PA 19119 
(215)844-5770

UU House Outreach – Click Here to Email UUHouse or call 215-843-5881

Unitarian Universalist Association 
24 Farnsworth Street 
Boston, MA 02210-1409 
(617)742-2100 FAX (617)367-3237 
Email: info@uua.org Web site: www.uua.org 
UUA Bookstore: (800)215-9076 Web site: www.uua.org/bookstore

Central East Region of the UUA 
Regional Lead, Rev. Megan Foleymfoley@uua.org 
100 W 10th Street, Suite 1008 
Wilmington, DE 19801
USG Lead: Patricia Infante pinfante@uua.org 609-792-9042

Philadelphia Interfaith Hospitality Network (PIHN)
Rachel Falkove, Executive Director
7047 Germantown Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19119
(215)247-HOME (4663)
FAX (215)247-0544
E-mail:  Rachel@philashelter.org
Web site:  www.philashelter.org

Murray Grove Association
P.O. Box 246
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
(609)693-5558
E-mail:  murraygrove@murraygrove.org
Web site:  www.murraygrove.org

UUPLAN
Richard Williams, Director
Contact UUPLAN

Unitarian Universalist Service Committee
130 Prospect Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-1845
(617)868-6600
FAX (617)868-7102
Web site:  www.uusc.org

Unitarian Universalist United Nations Office
777 United Nations Plaza, Suite 7G
New York, NY 10017
(212)986-5165
FAX (212)983-5498