Annual Congregation Meeting

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

In addition to the election of the 2017-2018 Board members and Nominating Committee members, the Board will present the congregational awards for 2016-2017 and give updates on other church news.
The 2016-17 Nominating Committee presents the following slate of nominees:
Board of Trustees Nominees for three-year terms (2017-2020) are Jenn Leiby, Jessica Slivak and Debbie Ward. Nominating Committee Nominees for three-year terms (2017-2020) are Linda Brunn and Rick Rodes (second term.)
You can find the Board and Nominating Committee Bios at these links.

USG - Sanctuary

Categories No Categories