USG Annual Meeting

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Please plan to come to the Annual Meeting. In addition to the election of the 2019-2020 Board Members and Nominating Committee Members, the Board will present the congregational awards for 2018-2019 and give updates on other church news.
The 2018-19 Nominating Committee presents the following slate of nominees:

  • Board of Trustees Nominees for three-year terms (2019-2022) are Maggie BeaumontZachary Bosco, and John Davis. For a two-year term (2019-2021) is Andrea Barsevick, Biographies linked here.
  • Nominating Committee, Nominees for three-year terms (2019-2022) are Hal Kreiger and Eva Finney. For a one-year term (2019-2020) is Andrea Parry Biographies linked here.

Pursuant to our bylaws, Article III, Section 4: In addition to the nominees put forth by the Nominating Committee, any member may propose a nominee by giving written notice to the Secretary of that proposed nomination not less than twenty-five days before the scheduled Annual Meeting (April 25). The nominee must also provide a statement that they are willing to serve.
If you have any questions, please contact Board President, Jenn Leiby at or call the office at 215-844-1157.

USG - Sanctuary

Categories No Categories